metaspeedsite.blogg.se

Install minecraft modpacks for mac
Install minecraft modpacks for mac












install minecraft modpacks for mac

So first, let me start with the bad stuff. Sorry this review is long I am now really tired typing😅 and yeah so for real bye.

#Install minecraft modpacks for mac how to

How do you download a mod with this google app keep popping on you’r screen! And so yeah and developer can you respond to this review to say something how to fix it thanks and bye. When google was installed, I tried to click on the dropper mod again but it still told me to download google! And I already did, so the question is. And fun fact, I already have google chrome but not google. So I said to myself 3rd time a charm! So I went to go search a mod. And same thing! It told me to download google again. Because I thought that was just a glitch that some pepole are having fro the first time playing so I exited the app then I clicked on another mod. So it did look like the apple store a lot but there are only Minecraft mods, then I clicked on a mod. So I was going to download this app and then I opened and you can tell i was exited to play it. Now I can take screenshots of my builds to share with friends, and it won’t look horrible (as much as I like the vanilla texture, it looks so much better with shaders). I’m so happy because I’ve finally been able to download shaders easily, and not have to watch 10 tutorials and still not know how to download the files and avoid it telling me the file is invalid. It isn’t a scam and ACTUALLY works, unlike the other add-ons.

install minecraft modpacks for mac

There are TONS of things you can select and download, just find the one you like.

install minecraft modpacks for mac

It’s quick and easy to download the packs, and it’s not as hard as having to download a file to your phone and upload it it Minecraft PE (and have it constantly say “failed to upload file” because the file is unknown). If your looking to download shaders or texture packs to spice your Minecraft gameplay up, this is the app for you. This app isn’t a scam, like all the other “Add-ons for Minecraft” apps. Not necessary a “game”, basically just downloading better graphics (shaders) or textures (texture packs) for Minecraft PE, which is an actual video game. (This review is coming from a iPad Air 3 user, meaning the app might run better on my device than yours, considering the fact it’s a more recent model than some phones and has better processing and rendering than iPhones and all that, so take this review as you will).














Install minecraft modpacks for mac